The Weekly Dream…

I have a speaking engagement tomorrow at the Communities Learning to Invest and Mobilize for Business rally in Milwaukee.  I will be the Keynote speaker, so I am busy prepping and going over my notes.  However, I will be sure to post the text of the speech tomorrow for everyone to see.  So, if you are in desperate motivation NOW, either hit me up or hit the archives. ;)

Truth and Peace,

Steven M DeVougas

Tags:

2 responses to “The Weekly Dream…”

  1. Fatima says :

    Steven, I am preparing a speech for my own seminar on Saturday. Post your speech, I need some ideas!

  2. Steven M DeVougas says :

    Fatima,
    I hope your engagement went off very well. I have pulled the hat trick for this week. So hope this helps, although a bit late. But you will be that much better the next go round.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 49 other followers

