The Weekly Dream and The Marriage Chronicles

Hello folks,

I would like to thank you for your advice and the support as I embarked on this new adventure.  The wedding went extremely well, the vows came out better than I thought and we have enough stories to last us a lifetime.  I wish I had enough time to tell you about the reception.  But I am sure as I get the pictures up, I will post some for your viewing enjoyment. Special thanks to all of those who were able to attend.

Now we are on the verge of another New Year and I cannot help but be excited.  2008 is going to be a big year. Some of my friends have already gotten their catch-phrases and mottos for 2008. 

In 2007, I, personally went through a ton of personal and professional changes.  I had a blessed year.  But now I feel that it is time for me to take my life to the next level.  I always felt like when I turned 25, that would be when I began to embark on my destiny, whatever that may be.  Everything before that point was foundation work.  So my motto for 2008 is “taking it to the next level.”  I am all about pushing the envelope of excellence in everything I do. 

What do you feel 2008 will bring for you? What would you like to accomplish?  We should take this time to create a plan of action for the year and what would make your year a success.  It is imperative that we respect time and strive to shape our time while we are present, because we will be called into account. 

I wish all of you peace, blessings and health for 2008.  We are all on the verge of greatness.  Let’s take it to the next level and embrace the potential a new year represents.  Happy New Year.

Truth and Peace,

Steven M DeVougas

Tags:

One response to “The Weekly Dream and The Marriage Chronicles”

  1. Benjamin says :

    The wedding was fabulous. It was a pleasure to be a part of it. Take it to the next level this year! Peace Bro.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 53 other followers

