I told you so

Do you remember when we told you about that powers that be just don’t get it in regards to the Muhammad editorial cartoons? Well, I hate to say I told you so.

This weekend, I read about protestors in Syria who torched the Norwegian Embassy and the building that houses Denmark’s embassy. Muslims all over the world are protesting these cartoons from Iraq to Indonesia. In related news, four people died in Afghanistan when Muslim protestors clashed with the police. I could go on and on but my point is that we just don’t get it. You can’t talk about winning the hearts and minds of Muslims while blaspheming their religion.

The power of the pen is mightier than the sword.

Stay up fam,

Brandon

Tags:

Leave a Reply

