The Weekly Dream: You Tell Me…Power to the People

I know normally I come every week with a topic of some sort, but this week, I thought I might switch things up. I am giving the Weekly Dream to the people. This week is a blank space to share what is on your mind. You can tell stories, rant, give suggestions as to what you want to see written about or simply leave some words of encouragement for others this week.

Now please, do not be shy. We are not expecting Shakespeare. But we at the Superspade want you to know that we are listening. So hopefully, you will open up to us and let us in ;).

Truth and Peace,
Steven M DeVougas

Tags:

2 responses to “The Weekly Dream: You Tell Me…Power to the People”

  1. Garlin II says :

    I would like to see a post that has your thoughts on taking into account the interests of your spouse/significant other when making decisions that affect both of you.

    In other words, what do you do when what’s best for me is not best for us?

  2. Ellen says :

    I would like to see more talk about education.

Leave a Reply

