Clinton shows her true colors

What’s up fam,

Let me first say I appreciate Garlin’s update as to what the SuperSpade has been up to. I am currently recovering from the Michigan Policy Summit that was a huge success. I write today because I am livid at what Senator Clinton told the South Dakota’s Sioux Falls Argus-Leader in explaining why she would stay in the race. Have you ever heard someone say something and think, “I know they just didn’t say what I thought they said.” This is one of those times because Senator Clinton said,

“My husband did not wrap up the nomination in 1992 until he won the California primary somewhere in the middle of June, right? We all remember Bobby Kennedy was assassinated in June in California. I don’t understand it.”

You can video of her remarks below,

For Senator Clinton to invoke the assassination of RFK is appalling on so many levels. First and foremost, Clinton has lost the honor of my ever referring to her as Senator. Clinton is not stupid and she knows political history better than most so let me be clear, this was not a gaffe. Just to be clear, the not so discreet translation is that she should stay in the race because ANYTHING could happen, including the assassination of the leading presidential candidate, in this case Senator Obama. And trust me, Clinton knew that Bill lived and Bobby died.

Where is the outrage from Harry Reid and other Senate Democrats because Clinton should be censured by the Senate, period. I don’t even think Bush is capable of this level of fear-mongering and if Hilary any supporters are not outraged, shame on you.

And why in the hell is RFK’s son, Bobby Kennedy (a Clinton supporter) still defending Clinton? Let me tell you something, if someone assassinated my father, do you think I would let somebody be flippant about his death when I KNOW the person saying it is using it as a fear tactic? Read my lips…hell to the nawl!!!

And the timing is even more agonizing given the health challenges facing Senator Ted Kennedy, who by the way is RFK’s brother.

And given the tacit fear surrounding something happening to Senator Obama, Clinton knows better. Clinton has literally taken the notion of “hurting Obama” by staying in the race to levels that I don’t think most thought was possible. God forbid something did happen to Senator Obama, I get the feeling that Clinton would release a press release entitled, “I told you so.”

MSM is so corrupt that they keep saying that Clinton is sorry for what she said. Watch her video below and let me know when you hear the word apologize or sorry. Let me save you the time because she doesn’t and what’s more, she gives no context as to why all Americans would be gravely offended by her remarks.

Hilary apparently “regrets” her remarks but in politics, using regret instead of sorry is a powerful distinction. Saying you are sorry or you apologize denotes ownership of said mistake while regret passes the buck. It’s the same reason why few of us could ever imagine of America formally apologizing for slavery. And by the way, don’t you think it prudent to apologize to Obama for raising the specter of his potential assassination? You think too highly of her. Check out Clinton’s non-apology below,

The fact that MSM is having to say, “Well Clinton didn’t mean to suggest that Obama will be assassinated,” is f**^@$( incredulous!!!! I know Obama can’t be the angry Black man but damn, just this one time. Obama has a wife and kids.

The always on point Keith Olbermann gave a special comment yesterday eloquently explaining how wrong Clinton is. Watch below.

Stay up fam, please pray for the safety of all the presidential candidates and call/email any undeclared superdelegates and have them put an end to this madness.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

